Open House Surrey › White Rock

From $
To $
From
square foot
To
square foot
    Showing 1 to 3 of 3 properties 
  • 16
    $510,900

    1301 1588 JOHNSTON ROAD

    Open House: Saturday 24th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 12:00-5:00pm
    Listed By: Magnum Projects Ltd.
  • 17
    $1,019,900

    2103 1588 JOHNSTON ROAD

    Open House: Saturday 24th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 12:00-5:00pm
    Listed By: Magnum Projects Ltd.
  • 20
    $1,389,000

    1420 129B STREET

    Open House: Saturday 24th October: 2:00-4:00pm
    Listed By: RE/MAX Colonial Pacific Realty