Open House › King George Corridor

From $
To $
From
square foot
To
square foot
    Showing 1 to 8 of 8 properties 
  • 20
    $625,000

    204 15342 20 AVENUE

    Open House: Sunday 4th October: 2:00-4:00pm
    Listed By: Oakwyn Realty Downtown Ltd.
  • 20
    $679,900

    26 1670 160 STREET

    Open House: Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 1st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 5th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 12th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 15th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 12:00-5:00pm
    Listed By: Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
  • 20
    $716,900

    47 1670 160 STREET

    Open House: Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 1st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-5:00pm
    Listed By: Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
  • 23
    $899,900

    45 1670 160 STREET

    Open House: Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-5:00pm
    Listed By: Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
  • 40
    $1,299,000

    1155 164 STREET

    Open House: Sunday 4th October: 2:00-4:00pm
    Listed By: Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
  • 1
    $1,389,000

    999 163 STREET

    Open House: Thursday 1st October: 3:00-6:00pm
    Listed By: Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Surrey/24)
  • 39
    $1,399,288

    2276 154 STREET

    Open House: Saturday 3rd October: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 2:00-4:00pm
    Listed By: RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Surrey)
  • 40
    $1,749,888

    2115 156 STREET

    Open House: Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-2:00pm
    Listed By: RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Surrey)