Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 24th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Taking centre stage in uptown White Rock's most urban an location, Soleil features air-conditioned concrete homes. This south + east facing two bed+flex home with water views, has a functional layout with a large 385sf wraparound balcony. Kitchen is fully equipped with 30" Bosch 800 Series appliances. Engineered hardwood in the living areas and wool-blend carpets in the bedrooms. Spacious king-sized master bedroom with double sink ensuite bathroom. Walk-in closet with built-in organizers. Grohe plumbing fixtures throughout. 1 parking/1 storage locker. Presentation Centre is in the Semiahmoo Mall, adjacent to the Customer Service desk. Open daily from 12-5pm, closed on Fridays. Call for latest promo.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Guest Suite Recreation Center Sauna Steam Room Swirlpool Hot Tub

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Pantry Range Top Refrigerator Sprinkler - Fire